Testimonials

We are incredibly proud of the learning resources we offer and the customer service that we provide, so it makes our day when we receive positive feedback about these aspects. Below are some of the things that our customers are saying about us and our training materials. Take a look and see for yourself why RTOs across Australia are choosing us as their training resources provider. 

Emily and Sarah at RTO Materials have been an absolute pleasure to work with, no question has been too difficult and they have gone above and beyond the call of duty with their prompt and efficient customer service. The content of the training materials is clear, well written and of a very high standard. The web study online LMS is very user friendly and the inclusion of the tutorial videos and guides makes using it a breeze for students, teachers and managers. Thank you RTO Materials!

Jemma Butler

CWS Learning Institute

January 2019

I have purchased the Cert II, Cert III and Cert IV Retail packages and I definitely recommend RTO Materials to any organisation that is looking for training resources. The easy to use training modules allowed us to contextualise to our targeted audience of Papua New Guineans. We are now delivering the courses & modules to our trainees in Papua New Guinea with great success!! The PNG Citizen trainees are enjoying the new learnings and up skilling, it is most rewarding to see their development. We couldn't have done it without RTO Materials.

Thank you to Sarah, Emily and the team at RTO Materials, you are extremely easy to liaise with and very accommodating to our needs. Your ability to go above and beyond to satisfy our needs is exceptional. Without hesitation I recommend RTO Materials to any organisation looking for training resources.

Shane Byrne

General Manager, Human Resources. CPL Group of Companies.

January 2019

I would like to thank you for your prompt communications, provision of samples for learning and assessment materials, and support from first contact to receipt of materials. Your service has been exemplary. Further, and most importantly, we are extremely happy with what we have received, the learning and assessment materials are of a high standard, are well written and mapped, with great attention to detail. Congratulations on your excellent training and assessment products. I only wish you produced materials for other qualifications we deliver. Thank you for everything.

Libby Gaggin

Senior VET Manager, The University of Notre Dame Australia.

November 2018

My training organisation has, for several years, used RTO Materials' training and assessment resources for several courses. Each unit comes as a pack comprising Learner Guide, Learner Workbook, Assessor Workbook, Assessment Matrix, PowerPoint slides, and Session Plan all of which are learner-friendly as well trainer-friendly. Of course, many would say that there is no such thing as the perfect training resource. However, there are several well thought out advantages that RTO Materials provides. Certainly, amongst the most useful are the permission to freely badge and customise the resources to meet learner and industry needs. Materials purchased for Units of Competency under one qualification can be mixed and matched for another qualification. The one thing that for us sets RTO Materials and its management apart is their caring professionalism and readiness to accommodate the needs even of very small organisations. They are far-sighted and forward-thinking and open to ideas and differing views. There is a guarantee given that the resources will meet compliance requirements and in the unlikely event that they do not, RTO Materials will make the necessary improvements to meet compliance requirements. Working with RTO Materials has been such a good experience.

Deen Kuthubutheen

Founder and Chairman, Australian Institute of Technology Transfer (AITT)

September 2018

HITsa Training and Employment have researched a number of training resources for purchase and have found RTO Materials by far the most suited for our needs. Not only do they give you a licence to change to suit your needs, but you also have automatic notifications for all updates. All of RTO Materials’ learning resources are consistent, unlike other providers. It has been a pleasure to deal with such a professional company and I highly recommend you review the high quality and range of training materials they have on offer.

July 2018

I found your writing style to be clean on the page, easy to read and not using a lot of colloquial wording like others. The RTO Materials unit content has a good balance between being academic and using language that is suitable for the qualification. It wasn't until I really got into it and started contextualising that I could more clearly see what the differences are between yours and the other training materials providers. I also valued the additional learning resources that come with the unit content that complement the learner guide, are useful and support the requirements for audit.

I couldn't fault the service. You and your team have been exceptionally responsive and commercial with your offers and pricing and, from what I'm experiencing, the learning materials are of high quality compared to other competitors.

You've been great to deal with! Thank you.

Angie McWilliam
Censo Work Solutions

July 2018

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Sarah and Emily for their friendly, efficient and professional manner in which they have handled all our requests! It has been an absolute pleasure and no request has been too difficult. Their training materials are of high standard and we would trust nothing else for our RTO and therefore would strongly recommend RTO Materials.

101 Education

May 2018

Sarah and her Team at RTO Materials are a breath of fresh air in the world of training resources and assessment tools. I have been involved with Sarah for many years now and have found her learning materials easy to follow and comprehensive, without being overwhelming. The team themselves go out of their way to assist if you are having any troubles with the purchase or the downloading of their training materials and they are quick to try and resolve any issues you might have. I am a returning customer as I run compliance for a number of RTOs and would encourage you to have a look at their materials. I have searched and searched and tried many different sites for Vocational training materials and find these guys well priced and very easy to deal with AND they have an easy to use, compliant product. Plus, if they don't have what you need, just ask and they will always endeavour to assist. I would recommend RTO Materials any day for quality assessments and resources.

Sally Poole
Sally's Place Learning Centre

May 2018

We would recommend RTO Materials to any business looking for a suite of quality VET training resources. The flexibility with these learning resources is key and allows us to easily contextualise to our target audience. Sarah and Emily are so accommodating, friendly and easy to work with, you can't go wrong.

Leisa Harrison
CEO - Essential Skills Training & Recruitment

May 2018

As an RTO, it is vital that we have access to training and assessment resources that are not only high quality but that also meet our clients' needs and provide the trainer with flexibility around contextualisation.

We have used RTO Materials for over five years now and we are very happy with the quality of their products and guarantees when it comes to meeting the standards. More importantly, their customer service is fantastic.

We highly recommend you give RTO Materials a shot as we know you will be impressed - they won't let you down.

Donna Moulds
CEO - Mantra Training & Development Pty Ltd

March 2018

I wanted to touch base with you and let you know we passed audit with ASQA using RTO Materials resources and had our registration renewed for 7 years. We also just passed a Smart and Skilled audit. We are adding to scope during the year and will be using your excellent training resources. Your prices are amazing and the quality of your work beats every other provider hands down.

Cate Griffiths
Canterbury-Hurlstone Park School of Hospitality

February 2018

TAFENSW St George College have found RTO Materials' resources to be extremely useful and we have been purchasing from RTO Materials for 2 years. Resources can be contextualised for specific student cohorts. From a teaching perspective this ability to contextualise and customise is critical. This also saves us a lot of development time and money. We find the learner guides are particularly useful as learning materials for students. As all resources are sent electronically we can take advantage of very short turnaround times from ordering to receiving resources, allowing us to deliver even with short lead times.

February 2018

As a long standing customer of RTO Materials, we have a large selection of materials from a range of different qualifications. All are equally great. Each and every unit is comprehensive, professional and well-presented. A guaranteed audit pass, regular updates and the ability to brand and contextualise the materials makes RTO Materials our first choice every time. What's more, the one-off fee and unlimited use makes it very cost effective. We've never had an issue at audit with RTO Materials' resources and our students thoroughly enjoy reading through the Learner Guides and tackling the Workbooks. As well as their impressive resources, RTO Materials offer continued, friendly support. Sarah is always there for whatever we need - nothing is too much trouble for her. The customer service is exceptional.

Maurizio Ayad
ASTAR Training Institute

February 2018

RTO Materials offers excellent products, backed by exceptional service and support. Sarah, David, and Emily have always had the time to assist with any requests we've had, from quoting for products to technical support with their impressive website, to taking new website feature requests! We recently had an enquiry regarding possible updates to materials due to Standards changing, and the team was already on top of it, working on new versions of the materials. Thank you all for your ongoing hard work and assistance.

CSTC

February 2018

We have been using RTO Materials for the last 14 months as an aid to the delivery of business units to a diverse cultural range of international students. The resources are very useful to this student demograph as both guides and workbooks are set out in a very user-friendly, plain English format with graphic content that speaks to all languages. In each class students are able to complete the workbook activities with a sense of achievement and purpose. We are very impressed with the detailed tools to map, record and collect all required evidence and that the materials are all always updated and current.

Sheffield College

February 2018

When delivering Community Services qualifications, it is hard sometimes to always be able to supply your students with applicable examples and scenarios of what could and does occur within the industry. RTO Materials' new scenario based questioning has helped immensely to be able to provide our students with the insight into what could occur when they are out there within the workplace.

Training Unlimited

February 2018

Thanks to Sarah and Emily for all their help and support. Both have been highly responsive to our queries and very professional in all our dealings. It is refreshing to receive such a high level of customer service and support after purchase. After lots of research we have purchased resources from RTO Materials. Students love to read and follow the clear instruction in the Learner Guide and Workbook and the materials are professional and well-presented. Our trainers contextualised the material to suit our student cohorts and adjusted it to industry application and we have just completed a round of validation which was enjoyed by internal and external validators.

RTO Team
AIWT

January 2018

Sarah, Emily and the rest of the RTO Materials team have been our preferred provider of a wide range of qualifications for vocational educational materials since 2009. Their mapped learner workbooks, assessor guides, session plans and slide presentations are all easy to customise to our student requirements. Together with their responsive customer service, it is a pleasure to do business. Many thanks for being a reliable supplier over the past decade.

January 2018

Australis have been using RTO Materials' course resources for more than 6 years and have found them to be the best resources on the market for our range of courses. The resources are extremely comprehensive, well presented and packaged for ease of use for both hard copy printing and the conversion for online delivery.

Standout features of the materials are their comprehensive coverage of the requirements within a Unit of Competency, including a well-written Learner Guide & Workbook, complete Mapping Matrix, Assessor Guides, Observation & Demonstration Checklists, in addition to Session Plans and accompanying Powerpoint Presentations for Workshop Delivery.

Importantly, all of the materials are easily adaptable so that they can be contextualised to suit our industry or specific assessment requirements whilst still ensuring that they remain compliant.

Best of all, Sarah and the team behind RTO Materials are extremely professional, highly responsive and 'go the extra mile' to assist when required.

Byron Gray
Executive General Manager, Australis College Pty Ltd, www.australiscollege.edu.au

January 2018

We have successfully expanded our scope of registration, adding an additional 7 BSB qualifications utilising RTO Materials. Thanks to Sarah, Emily and the team at RTO Materials for providing high quality resources, professionalism and support - strongly recommend.

Jared Ingle
First Base Training

October 2017

On behalf of Fraser Coast Training Employment Support Service Inc (Fraser Coast TESS), I take pleasure in writing this testimonial regarding training resources that our organisation has purchased from RTO Materials.

In my role as General Manager – Training and Development, it is essential that I source training and assessment material that is industry current, appropriate language level for consistent student learning and assessment outcomes, has multiple format content, and has the content and relevant outcomes and requirements of the Industry Skills/Workforce Councils and ASQA (Australian Skills Quality Authority).

Over the past 2-3 years, I have researched and accessed a variety of RTO Materials’ resources, to use as stand-alone units of competency resources, and as resources to support existing training and assessment material. The trainers and assessors who deliver training from the Health and Community Services training package and from the Business training package, comment on the quality of the material and are satisfied that their students are able to comprehend and work through these resources with satisfactory results.

I have been very satisfied with the customer service offered to our organisation from Sarah and her staff which is always within an acceptable time-line. The follow-up communication during and after purchase of resources is very supportive, and the quality of the material is most satisfactory.

I have no hesitation in writing this testimonial in support of RTO Materials, and can be contacted on the address below for further clarification if required.

Gail Endres
General Manager – Training and Development

October 2017

I have been using RTO Materials and their product for many years now, in my capacity as both a Compliance Consultant and RTO General Manager, and will continue to do so into the future for myself and my clients.

Sarah and her team provide a complete suite of learning and assessment tools for a broad scope of training package and units of competency, all constructed and written to align with the compliance requirements we all have to adhere to. I have always liked the idea of receiving a complete product that, with the required industry validation and contextualising where required, provides the tools necessary to start from scratch with as little fuss as possible.

The other very positive aspects of their service include the once off payment fee for a licence that gives the ability to brand and reproduce as required, and also includes future updates at no extra cost. Many content developers lock customers into ongoing annual fees or pay-per-resource schemes and provide no update support.

I have used RTO Materials product successfully at audit over the years and, on the odd occasion where there may be something that needs a minor adjustment to satisfy an audit peculiarity, Sarah and her team are very responsive and provide excellent support to ensure compliance is achieved.

RTO Clients have different demands and content requirements depending on their cohort but, where possible, I will happily continue to recommend RTO Materials to my clients and use Sarah’s content myself. I appreciate the support Sarah and team have provided to myself and my clients. Thanks guys.

Dylan Owen
HealthyRTO

July 2017

I just wanted to say thanks so much for sending me the latest updates. You offer a great service and it is greatly appreciated.

You guys never cease to amaze me. Your expedience and customer service is in a league of your own.

Key 2 Learning  - February 2018

I would just like to say that I find your training materials the best that I have used and, in fact, by a long way.

I would like to thank you for your support during our initial audit today. We finally got approved as an RTO.

We’ve had a fantastic experience whilst using RTO Materials’ resources, without any hassle for our qualifications.

I train in the Logistics field and I recently bought resources from RTO materials that were well-written, logical and fully compliant! I have been training for 10 years and am tired of the substandard materials the RTOs have been working with. You have a good product and I hope more RTOs begin to buy compliant materials rather than "update" stuff they have had since 1982.....

RTO Materials’ resources are the best ones I have ever used. I use their warehousing and logistics materials and they are great.

Thank you for your efficiency in processing our order and the contact we have had throughout the process. We are very satisfied with the customer service we have received.

We are pleased to use RTO Materials as a major supplier of assessment materials. The ability to edit and customise the wide range of compliant assessment tools is an asset to our business. The team are great to work with and extremely helpful.

Absolutely blown away. Sarah has always been an inspiration to me over the years. I will certainly recommend RTO Materials in our own network of business contacts. Sarah, on behalf of my partner and the rest of our team, I wish to thank you, RTO Materials, for all you have done for us and your continued support.

At the beginning of the year, as we were looking for quality material for our health courses, we were fortunate to be introduced to RTO Materials. Your devotion, reliability, follow-up and competence are nothing short of outstanding. The materials supplied to our business are highly relevant and very cost effective. I would be pleased to refer RTO Materials to any business/organisation. Thanks again.

We have been dealing with the company for a couple of years and have had no problems at all. Pricing is very reasonable and updates are supplied as required. We have found this very cost effective for our RTO, as there are no ongoing licensing fees or costs per student.

I gave my team a challenge, find a better complete product that offers guaranteed compliance, free updates, low prices and fully editable material and I will pay them 200% of the difference as a bonus. 6 months on they are yet to find such a provider, RTO Materials are by far the best supplier of resources around. Keep up the great work!

Supplier of the year award – thanks heaps!

You will be happy to know that we had a site audit on our addition to scope on Community Services, as it is a requirement being a high risk qualification, and we are fully compliant across all areas. Thank you!

RTO Materials assessment resources/ training materials are very professionally written and masterfully done with Learner Guides and Learner Workbooks as well. It is very difficult to find material of this quality for the price. We loved the layout and format. The activities are very well presented with clear instructions. We will definitely use RTO Materials in future. Customer Service – EXCELLENT. 

This RTOMaterials.com.au package relating to this unit appears to be of a very high standard and far exceeds the quality and professionalism of all the other materials provided to me for validation from other organisations to date. They are definitely in a different class all together.

I have enjoyed your service. I can really trust your material. You always update all materials. You are doing a very good job. I really appreciate your hard work and support. Thank you!

RTO Materials create very high quality training and assessment resources. They produce complete and comprehensive materials with the flexibility for you to customise as required.

RTO Materials create very high quality training and assessment resources. They produce complete and comprehensive materials with the flexibility for you to customise as required. The prompt response prior to purchasing the resources gives us peace of mind that we have chosen the right provider. The updated information has also been useful and makes it easy to understand what has been changed and, more importantly, it indicates that the resources are undergoing continuous improvement. We do recommend RTO Materials both for its service and product.

 We were recently audited and passed the audit easily with these materials at hand. Sarah sends emails each time a unit is updated and it is just a matter of signing into our account and downloading the new materials. 

I have been using RTO Materials for the Early Childhood Education and Care resources.  We were recently audited and passed the audit easily with these materials at hand. Sarah sends emails each time a unit is updated and it is just a matter of signing into our account and downloading the new materials.  When I have asked questions I always receive responses quickly. RTO Materials are wonderful to work with and I absolutely recommend their resources and materials.

The course materials are excellent and easy to use, and the supporting material has made the compliance mapping a seamless process. We also appreciate the way RTO Materials keeps ahead of the game, providing updates as soon as the changes are made by accrediting bodies.

We would like to thank RTO Materials for the wonderful way they have assisted us in setting up our Cert IV Leadership and Management. Sarah has been more than accommodating in helping us to overcome the many hurdles involved in starting and registering a course. The course materials are excellent and easy to use, and the supporting material has made the compliance mapping a seamless process. We also appreciate the way RTO Materials keeps ahead of the game, providing updates as soon as the changes are made by accrediting bodies. We highly recommend RTO Materials for their excellent materials, friendly and helpful service, and ongoing compliance updates. Thank you Sarah and team.

I am really pleased to have found Sarah and her team. I find them really obliging, helpful beyond the norm, friendly and they speak in simple words.

I have been looking for resources that are easy to use, that make sense for the student and the trainer and tried many samples and providers. I am really pleased to have found Sarah and her team. I find them really obliging, helpful beyond the norm, friendly and they speak in simple words. If you have a problem they help you. I can truly say that with their help, I can deliver and assess to a standard that trainers can follow but more than that, the students love and enjoy. Thanks Sarah.

The price was the best we could get and the qualities of the materials are outstanding.

We wish to say how pleased we are with the resources purchased from RTO Materials. The whole process was easy and very quick response with personal service. The price was the best we could get and the qualities of the materials are outstanding. The design is world class and very pleasing to the eye. Our trainers are very impressed with these wonderful materials. The students find them easy to use and really enjoy their training with them.

First of all, my long search for a quality course with reasonable prices is over. You provide comprehensive, good value materials for a very good price. Your customer service is superb.

First of all, my long search for a quality course with reasonable prices is over. You provide comprehensive, good value materials for a very good price. Your customer service is superb. I received your personal call back to discuss prices, almost immediately, even at 12 midnight. For that, I give you two thumbs up. I will definitely recommend RTO Materials to my friends and continue to support RTO Materials in the future.

Thanks to you and your staff for all of the work that went into producing such detailed and comprehensive packages.

Just a brief note to let you know that the four courses that we purchased from you have been approved for addition to our scope by TAC WA, after successfully passing desktop audit. Thanks to you and your staff for all of the work that went into producing such detailed and comprehensive packages.

RTO Materials are well structured and worded clearly and I find that our students who range from starting their careers to very experienced find the topics easy to follow.

RTO materials are well structured and worded clearly and I find that our students who range from starting their careers to very experienced find the topics easy to follow. The materials are abundant with information and are professionally presented. What I really appreciate most is that, because of the way the PowerPoint presentations are structured, we can provide an outline course based on the key point slides or in-depth information, depending on the number of slides we wish to use in the presentation. Alternatively, for staff/topic training I can extract a topic for a short impact of say 5 slides. And of course, with the licence agreement we have such flexibility. Appreciate your product.

I must tell you that all my trainers have provided nothing but positive feedback, not only from trainers, but also their students. Training material is easy to use and assessments are fully compliant and easy to understand.

I am writing to commend you on the resources we recently purchased from RTO Materials. We have been an RTO for nearly 10 years and during this time we have trialled many different products for training delivery and assessment. To date, we have not been very impressed with resources developed outside our team or have many conflicting views from trainers.That was until now! I must tell you that all my trainers have provided nothing but positive feedback, not only from trainers, but also their students. Training material is easy to use and assessments are fully compliant and easy to understand.

To find out the material was written in a user friendly manner - pitched at the right headspace for trainees was one thing, but to find that they came with support materials such as handouts, activities, revitalisers, PowerPoint materials and so on, blew me away. The final clincher for me was when reading the fine print to uncover that we could modify, print and rebrand them as our own!

In my current and previous roles I have spent never ending hours, inside and outside of work, writing training materials from scratch, simply because what I found for sale was either written at the wrong level (written from an academic's perspective rather than real life experience is what I am trying to say), or was exorbitantly priced for what was on offer (usually single use with no ability to copy, modify or reprint). As an ex RTO owner I don’t have to tell you that training materials can be a costly percentage of daily running costs when purchased this way. When I stumbled across RTO materials, all of my training writing dreams came true!! To find out the material was written in a user friendly manner - pitched at the right headspace for trainees was one thing, but to find that they came with support materials such as handouts, activities, revitalisers, PowerPoint materials and so on, blew me away. The final clincher for me was when reading the fine print to uncover that we could modify, print and rebrand them as our own! (Really - you won’t let us re-sell them? That’s a shame... ha ha). Nobody can doubt the value of your products in any way, shape or form.

The material is very thorough and beautifully presented so that no matter how we present - face to face or online - it always looks good. The experience for the trainee needs to be a good one and Sarah's material allows us to present that for the client.

I am pleased to write a reference for Sarah Wilson. We are a small RTO who finds it difficult to write material for the courses we present as we are limited by the number of staff we can employ. Sarah provides a perfect solution for companies like us in that her company (RTO Materials) writes the material for the accredited courses that we can provide to our trainees. We have the peace of mind knowing the courses are correctly written in accordance with the rules with all the necessary resources provided. From our point of view, they’re also written so that the trainees can easily follow and understand. The material is very thorough and beautifully presented so that no matter how we present - face to face or online - it always looks good. The experience for the trainee needs to be a good one and Sarah's material allows us to present that for the client.

I have been in the vocational education industry for 13 years now, and until now, have never been provided with such high quality training resources. Especially ones I can customise to meet my client’s industry-specific needs.

I have been in the vocational education industry for 13 years now, and until now, have never been provided with such high quality training resources. Especially ones I can customise to meet my client’s industry-specific needs. RTO Materials provide top notch relevant and current products, easy for facilitators to use, easy to make your own and easy for the learners to follow. On a personal note, Sarah is a little like Mary Poppins... "practically perfect in every way". Her knowledge of the VET industry and the requirements of building and operating a successful business come through not only in the practical resources she provides but in her interactions, in her understated mentoring and her inspirational chats. I highly recommend her and RTO Materials to anyone looking for a good quality product and service.

 I have been very satisfied with the customer service offered to me by Sarah and her staff which is always within an acceptable time-line. The follow-up communication during and after purchase of resources is very supportive and the quality of the material is most satisfactory.

I take pleasure in writing this testimonial regarding training resources that our organisation has purchased from RTO Materials. In my role as General Manager – Training and Development, it is essential that I source training and assessment material that is industry current, an appropriate language level for consistent student learning and assessment outcomes, has multiple format content, and has the content and relevant outcomes and requirements of the Industry Skills/Workforce Councils and ASQA (Australian Skills Quality Authority).Over the past 12 months, I have researched and accessed a variety of RTO Materials’ resources to use as standalone units of competency resources, and as resources to support existing training and assessment materials. I have been very satisfied with the customer service offered to me by Sarah and her staff which is always within an acceptable time-line. The follow-up communication during and after purchase of resources is very supportive and the quality of the material is most satisfactory. I have no hesitation in writing this testimonial in support of RTO Materials.

Both of my trainers have said the materials are fantastic to use and also very easy to customise, if needed. They have a really nice layout and students find them very useful for their study.

RTO Materials have been amazing to work with. Both of my trainers have said the materials are fantastic to use and also very easy to customise, if needed. They have a really nice layout and students find them very useful for their study. Sarah and the team at RTO Materials are so easy to work with and I highly recommend them to you all. 

RTO Materials are wonderful to work with and I absolutely recommend their resources and materials.

I have been using RTO Materials for the Early Childhood Education and Care resources.  We were recently audited and passed the audit easily with these materials at hand. Sarah sends emails each time a unit is updated and it is just a matter of signing into our account and downloading the new materials.  When I have asked questions I always receive responses quickly. RTO Materials are wonderful to work with and I absolutely recommend their resources and materials.

Thank you for your assistance with this purchase.  I am so excited to review and customise… love your work and love your product.

I have recently purchased materials from you for Cert IV in Leadership and Management and I am very happy with the quality of them.

Everyone I’ve dealt with at RTO materials have always been so lovely.  There appears to be such a wonderful culture there. 

Thank you for all your support and providing all the material for Certificate IV in Customer Engagement, students have found it very easy to follow and to use. It’s great.

Thank you again... you are absolutely wonderful and we are very happy with the materials.

Thank you for all your prompt help and assistance over the past 12 months. We have enjoyed working with you and look forward to building on this in 2017.

I must say I am more than impressed with the prompt replies as well as the helping attitude. It certainly builds my confidence to always deal with your company.

I would just like to thank you so much for everything you guys have done for us, you have really helped us out & I would like to thank you for your constant support.

Your resources are definitely the best I have seen, they go into great detail and I love the suite of material provided.

I have found you and the team at RTO Materials to be extremely efficient and punctual with the release of your resources, which we are extremely grateful for.

Thanks Sarah, these resource materials are excellent. My headache has disappeared and the stress has gone and I won’t have to stay awake all night now! Thanks heaps.

The learning materials provided are very well done. RTO Materials has saved us so much work.

The materials we have received from you have been excellent and the teachers who are engaging with the materials are delighted with them.  We are also very happy with the material you have written specifically for our needs, which again has been handled so promptly. 

Just a short note to say thank you for the exceptional service you provided to us while working to put our courses online.  Any assistance we needed has always been promptly handled by you and your team, and we were able to keep our project on track because of this. The materials we have received from you have been excellent and the teachers who are engaging with the materials are delighted with them.  We are also very happy with the material you have written specifically for our needs, which again has been handled so promptly. Your service and communication is exceptional, we were kept informed of progress which again allowed us to plan implementing these new products into our market on time.

Doing business with your company has been a true pleasure for us. We have been impressed with the quick response and professional approach your company has offered us.

Doing business with your company has been a true pleasure for us. We have been impressed with the quick response and professional approach your company has offered us. We are extremely satisfied with our resource purchases from RTO Materials. RTO Materials’ service and commitment to excellence and professionalism has been a leading factor thus far. Thank you.

There are cheaper products available, which we certainly considered, however the commitment, dedication and professionalism displayed by Sarah was noticeably absent from many of the other companies. 

My experience with the huge range of companies producing and selling course materials has led me to recommend RTO Materials. Sarah was helpful at all times and persevered over a long period of contact spanning over 12 months and always provided answers and explanations to questions and concerns in a timely and precise manner.  There are cheaper products available, which we certainly considered, however the commitment, dedication and professionalism displayed by Sarah was noticeably absent from many of the other companies. The materials themselves are excellent and they contain everything that is required for the delivery of the competency/qualification.  They are professionally written, clear, concise and complete. This allows the course to be easily tailored and modified and offered to students in an effective and efficient time frame. The materials are current and updates are offered which is an exceptional service and sets RTO Materials above many of the other companies offering similar products. I can recommend Sarah personally for her exceptional professional service and the training materials available for their content, presentation and ease of use. These two things, when amalgamated, produce an exceptional product and exceptional customer service. I kick myself for not taking up her offer 12 months ago.

We just wanted to say thank you for your exceptional service and ease of doing business with you and your team. Whilst updating our course content, RTO Materials have been very useful and has saved us lots of time and stress.

Despite you being based in the UK, the ability to communicate with you in person (via emails and phone calls) has been made very easy and a pleasure to do so, due to your friendly demeanour and a nothing is too hard attitude.

Despite you being based in the UK, the ability to communicate with you in person (via emails and phone calls) has been made very easy and a pleasure to do so, due to your friendly demeanour and a nothing is too hard attitude. That itself is too often lacking in today’s business world, and something you should be very proud of! To date we have made multiple unit and package purchases, and we are already planning on coming back for more as we grow, and as your library of materials grows (which it has considerably done over the last year since we started making purchases from you). Speaking on behalf of the trainers and the senior management team here, we look forward to a long standing partnership with yourself and RTO Materials. Keep up the great work Sarah!

I have been going through the process of updating our units purchased with RTO Materials and I just wanted to let you know that I am in complete awe of your system.

I have been going through the process of updating our units purchased with RTO Materials and I just wanted to let you know that I am in complete awe of your system. I have had nothing but positive feedback from our in-house students and trainers that the system, layout and approach are perfect. I am so glad we made the decision to switch to RTO Materials, thank you.

Sarah, thank you and David for all the help and resources you have provided for our Institute and myself. Your kindness and professionalism is unmatched.

I love how you get the “whole” package from RTO Materials, not just various bits that still need a lot of work to be done on them and are not class ready or ASAQ ready. So keep up the great work, we want more!

We have found your product to be of a high quality. As a Director of Studies, I constantly review learning materials from many different companies and I have found yours to be a real cut above others. I love how you get the “whole” package from RTO Materials, not just various bits that still need a lot of work to be done on them and are not class ready or ASAQ ready. So keep up the great work, we want more!

We use their product because it is practical and the combination of the learning guide and assessment book suits our learners. We find the product lends itself to changes to accommodate unemployed people as well as employed workers.

We are an RTO delivering over 20 courses to the unemployed and the existing workforce. Over the last few years we have purchased 15 qualifications with over 150 units from RTO Materials. We use their product because it is practical and the combination of the learning guide and assessment book suits our learners. We find the product lends itself to changes to accommodate unemployed people as well as employed workers. We like the product and we will continue to use it. Its online capability also suits people who prefer self-paced learning.

Thanks for making life easier. We have just re-added 3 courses to our scope using RTO Materials’ courseware, and had no problems at all with our application. It went through the next day!

Thanks for making life easier. We have just re-added 3 courses to our scope using RTO Materials’ courseware, and had no problems at all with our application. It went through the next day! All the material was accepted straight away. We will tailor the course material for our particular clients’ needs over time, but it has made the process straightforward and affordable. Thank you – you are greatly appreciated!

These are fantastic materials. I have used them before and they keep them up-to-date. You can brand them as your own – ALOT more cost and time effective than writing them yourself!

Thanks for that Sarah, very much appreciated. As always, great materials, excellent value for money and super-helpful!

Just a quick note of thanks and confirmation that the WHS Qualification material was approved by ASQA, as per your earlier assurance.

Thank you Sarah – you are always very prompt and willing to work with your clients to meet their needs. The distance certainly doesn’t affect the quality of your service.

Thank you for all the assistance you have provided with our training resources. It certainly is a breath of fresh air to have such well written resources. 

Thank you for placing the WHS qualification into my account. I was recently audited by TAC and she loved it. I use all the training materials (without change) but have changed the assessments to suit my group. So in saying that, I recommend other staff to check out your courses first. Thanks.

At the end of last year we purchased Cleaning Operations from you, I really like the learning materials, PowerPoints and thought the mapping of all the assessment was done well.

So far so good, at this stage I'm very impressed with the materials and can see just how much I underestimated the amount of work required to write your own course materials. I was way off!

So far so good, at this stage I'm very impressed with the materials and can see just how much I underestimated the amount of work required to write your own course materials. I was way off! Thanks again and you can count on me for repeat business and a good review if needed.

The access to your very well structured and comprehensive training materials has been excellent.

The access to your very well structured and comprehensive training materials has been excellent. Our Learning and Organisational Development team have a strong focus on being able to offer both a comprehensive development pathway for our staff and bespoke training that supports our staff in embedding and further enhancing their knowledge and skills. Having such an extensive suite of course content has assisted us in being able to provide this service by responding with timely, well-constructed and researched solutions. It’s like having a very competent soft skills instructional designer on tap!

The resources and licensing arrangement has meant more time training while being able to contextualise to meet specific client needs. We have also benefited from a significant cost saving in development time. Your customer care and timely attention to orders is always exemplary! We look forward to continuing our association.

Hello Sarah, just a short note to say a big thank you from the team. The resources purchased from you have now been trialled in the Child Care sector. The feedback from our trainers and in-house developers has been very positive. The resources and licensing arrangement has meant more time training while being able to contextualise to meet specific client needs. We have also benefited from a significant cost saving in development time. Your customer care and timely attention to orders is always exemplary! We look forward to continuing our association.

Sarah is making it possible for training organisations here in Australia to be able to expand their scope of registration to meet various clients’ requirements with an affordable and realistic pricing model.

We have been dealing with Sarah and her company, RTO Materials, since her company commenced 4 years ago and we have found the quality, pricing and integrity of Sarah and her company to be of high quality. Sarah is making it possible for training organisations here in Australia to be able to expand their scope of registration to meet various clients’ requirements with an affordable and realistic pricing model.

Your training documents are reasonably priced, easy to use, and deliver what you promised! Your dedication is outstanding, Sarah, and I do want to thank you for the excellent customer service you provided us with, a great example of brilliant Customer Relationship Management.

We have now had a chance to review the material we purchased from you and we are very pleased with it! It has been great dealing with you - you were so quick providing answers to all our questions. I really can't say enough good things about your support. We would be one of many customers and we appreciate your efficiency and overseas phone calls! Your training documents are reasonably priced, easy to use, and deliver what you promised! Your dedication is outstanding, Sarah, and I do want to thank you for the excellent customer service you provided us with, a great example of brilliant Customer Relationship Management.

The ones I have looked at are fabulous. I am really excited and feel so fortunate to have found your service. I just love the look and feel of the courses and will be very comfortable working with the material.

Thanks so much. I haven't had a chance to download all yet. The ones I have looked at are fabulous. I am really excited and feel so fortunate to have found your service. I just love the look and feel of the courses and will be very comfortable working with the material.

Well I am very impressed – this is the best product I have ever seen. I have spent hours writing and I am so over it because it takes time away from the actual delivery.

I find that your organisation consistently provides a range of materials which is well researched, well written and extremely comprehensive particularly in the areas of mapping, assessment material and the Power Point.

As Director of Studies for our private RTO, it is part of my responsibility to review our training resources. I find that your organisation consistently provides a range of materials which is well researched, well written and extremely comprehensive particularly in the areas of mapping, assessment material and the Power Point.

Thought I’d share this with you; good gear, well-priced is hard to come by, is it not?

Sarah is a pretty impressive operator as a courseware developer – her Cert IV TAE is easily the best I have seen and her price includes everything by way of supporting documents. It is of very high quality – we are looking to buy the Cert IV in Small Business gear and maybe the Dip of Mgmt. or Project Mgmt. – we want to target partners of builders and completing apprentices for the Cert IV program. Thought I’d share this with you; good gear, well-priced is hard to come by, is it not?

We love your resources and they are the best resources that we have seen that can be purchased "off the shelf" with the least amount of modifications required to meet our needs.

You have been a pleasure to work with and I really appreciate how flexible you have been and helpful you have been.

We purchased your materials for the first time late last year and were impressed. The materials are comprehensive, up-to-date, easy to use and we were able to customise them to meet the needs of our clients.

Just a short note to thank you for your timely and professional support. We purchased your materials for the first time late last year and were impressed. The materials are comprehensive, up-to-date, easy to use and we were able to customise them to meet the needs of our clients. They are also compliant and meet the needs of the regulator, as demonstrated in the results of our recent audit – we were reregistered for a further five years. Thank you again for your support and I have no hesitation in recommending your services.  

RTO Materials offers excellent products, backed by exceptional service and support. Sarah, David, and Emily have always had the time to assist with any requests we’ve had, from quoting for products to technical support with their impressive new web site

RTO Materials offers excellent products, backed by exceptional service and support. Sarah, David, and Emily have always had the time to assist with any requests we’ve had, from quoting for products to technical support with their impressive new web site. Thank you all for your ongoing hard work and assistance.

Would you like to see more testimonials?